I’m in Miami bitch!

LOOK BELOW FOR ENGLISH

Så er jeg ankommet til Miami! Jeg blev hentet af Nikoline og Lillesofie i lufthavnen i går og så tog vi alle inklusiv Tara ud at shoppe lidt. Jeg havde brug for en bikini, fordi jeg bedte mor og far om at tage min bikini og det meste af mit sommertøj med hjem sidst i september, da det kun var meningen at jeg skulle være her i et semester.

I dag var vi ude at løbe i morges = tomatfjæs! Senere tog vi ned i byen og jeg fik købt et part shorts, og vi tog en lille pause på en daquiribar før vi gik hjem. Snart spiser vi aftensmad og så tager vi hen på en sportsbar, hvor vi skal se basketballholdene Miami Heat og New York Nets spille mod hinanden. I morgen tager vi nok til Harry Potter Land in Universal Studios.

ENGLISH

I arrived to Miami yesterday, where I was picked up by my friends Nikoline and Sofie. Afterwards we went shopping for a bit, because I needed a swimsuits. I had asked my parents to bring back most of my summer clothes last september, since I was only supposed to stay in Canada for one term.

This morning, we went for a run. So hot! Then we went to Bayside market where I bought a pair of shorts. We took a short break at a daiquiri bar before we went home. We’ll soon eat dinner and then head to a sports par where they’re showing a basketball game Miami Heat vs. New York Nets. Tomorrow we have plans to go to Harry Potter Land in Universal Studios!

This is where we live – on the 24th floor

DSC_0017DSC_0005 DSC_0008 DSC_0013DSC_0011

6 comments

  1. Er det korrekt at du skriver bitch? Skulle det ikke være Beach?

    Hilsen
    Eva

    > Den 14/05/2014 kl. 22.44 skrev “Louise på McMaster” :
    >
    >
    >

Skriv et svar

